New Covers and Giveaways

CoverMandaTwo pieces of good news today:

First, Manda Benson took me to task for my amateurish covers and, being more inclined to constructive endeavour than criticism, she offered to redesign them. Her covers are a vast improvement on mine, and I no longer need to be embarrassed to ask you to have a look at what’s in the Steel in the Morning collection.

As well as being a far better artist than me, I’ve said before and I’ll say again that Manda is among the most under-rated authors currently writing science fiction.  A few minutes of browsing her ebooks is time well spent.

Second, to celebrate the facelift of my titles, I’ll be giving away the Kindle editions for the next few weeks. If you’ve been reading my pontifications on writing, here’s a chance to see if I practice what I preach. If you just want to enjoy a good read, I hope I’ll be able to supply a few of them.

Each giveaway will run from 0800 GMT on a Thursday to 0800 GMT on the following Thursday. To put in another way, it starts right now. Please help yourself.

Virulence is available from the following Kindle stores:

US UK DE FR ES IT NL JP BR CA MX AU IN

Preview

Author notes

Virulence is part of the Steel in the Morning collection, which is available at the following Kindle stores:

US UK DE FR ES IT NL JP BR CA MX AU IN

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Giveaway, Publishing news

Leave a Reply

Follow Cockburn's Eclectics on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 455 other followers

Goodreads
