The pontifications go irregular

 

Notification

(Bernard Spragg. NZ [CC / Flickr])

On the high note of the squabble over the morality of coffee in Restoration-era England, I now declare that I will no longer be pontificating to a weekly schedule. They’re a lot of fun to research and write, but I’m finding they’re cutting into time I’d need for other writing projects.

Anyone who knows me will know that it takes more than that to stop me from pontificating, so I’ll still be posting them as and when a subject seizes my attention and demands to be written about. Meanwhile, I’ll continue the Saturday Hooptedoodles as normal and I’ll be serialising another story starting on Monday.

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Posted in Notification, Wednesday Pontification

Leave a Reply

Follow Cockburn's Eclectics on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 444 other followers

Goodreads
Flickr
Alan Turing's Desk

Leading Crimewatch

Limestone Griffin

Guarding the Spooks

Bletchley Park Library

Most Secret Sources

Bakelite Days

Corvid Homebuilder

Torch Veteran

DSC_0633

More Photos
